Schedule of Events

  • Kendrick Lamar: The good kid, m.A.A.d city World Tour featuring Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul and Jay Rock
    Wednesday June 5

  • Guy Reunion Tour wsg SWV & Al B. Sure
    Saturday June 8

  • Patti Austin wsg Althea Rene
    Wednesday June 12

  • Tamia wsg Eric Roberson and Bilal
    Wednesday June 19

  • Summer Jamz presented by Hot 107.5
    Saturday June 22

  • B-52's & Go-Go's
    Tuesday June 25

  • David Sanborn & Bob James
    Wednesday June 26

  • Anthony Hamilton & Fantasia
    Friday June 28

  • Spyro Gyro & Swing Out Sister
    Wednesday July 3

  • Men of Soul starring Jeffrey Osborne, Peabo Bryson, Freddie Jackson, & Howard Hewett
    Saturday July 6

  • The Ultimate White Party
    Sunday July 7

  • Soul of Summer with Sheila E/Johnathan Butler & Elan Trotman
    Wednesday July 10

  • Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds & Rachelle Ferrell
    Saturday July 13

  • SOS Band & Rose Royce
    Wednesday July 17

  • Brian Culbertson wsg Kimmie Horne
    Wednesday July 24

  • TGT: Tyrese, Ginuwine, & Tank
    Sunday July 28

  • Rahsaan Patterson & Kindred the Family Soul
    Wednesday July 31

  • DeAngelo & Erykah Badu
    Sunday August 4

  • Will Downing wsg Maurissa Rose
    Wednesday August 7

  • Ramsey Lewis & Dee Dee Bridgewater
    Wednesday August 14

  • Sergio Mendez
    Wednesday August 21

  • Michael McDonald & Toto
    Sunday August 25

Tickets don't go on sale until April 12. Stay tuned more shows will be added and announced soon.
Sign-up to our newsletter to stay in the know.

Chene Park is located along the banks of the Detroit river, just east of the General Motors world headquarters in Detroit, Michigan. Located at the foot of Chene Street, just east of Tri-Centennial State Park and Harbor, it is a 6,000-seat amphitheater where concerts are regularly scheduled every summer.

Chene Park Amphitheatre is the most exciting concert space in the heart of downtown Detroit. This unique waterfront venue is the epicenter of live entertainment in the summer for metropolitan Detroit. The crowds that fill the 5,000 seats and 1,000 lawn spaces atop the hill are diverse and incredibly loyal. They’ve helped Chene Park become one of the top 100 concert venues in the world.*